Calendar

2016 / 2017

Term 1

August

CPA Meeting : Friday 26th August (9.00 – 16.00)

Students Return : Monday 29th August

September

Open Night : Tuesday 27th September (Time TBC)

October

CPA Meeting : Wednesday 5th October (13.00 – 3.00)

Halloween Mid-Term : Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November inclusive

November

Parent Teacher Meeting : Thursday 10th November – 3rd + 6th Years –  16.15 to 18.45 – School closed at 15.45

December

CPA Meeting : Tuesday 13th (16.00 – 17.00)

Christmas Exams : Friday 16th December – Thursday 22nd December inclusive

Christmas Holidays : Friday 23rd December – Friday 6th January inclusive

 

Term 2

January

Return : Monday 9th January

Parent Teacher Meeting : Thursday 19th January – 1st, 2nd, 4th + 5th Years – 16.15 to 18.45 – School closed at 15.45

CPA Meeting : Wednesday 25th January – 13.00 to 15.00

Mock Exams : Monday 30th January – Friday 10th February inclusive

February

Mid-Term : Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February inclusive

Parent Teacher Meeting : Date TBC – 3rd + 6th Years –  16.15 to 18.45 – School closed at 15.45

March

St. Patrick’s Day : Friday 17th March

April

CPA Meeting : Wednesday 5th April – 13.00 to 15.00

Easter Holidays : Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April inclusive

 

Term 3

April

Return : Monday 24th April

May

School Closed : Monday 1st May

CPA Meeting : Thursday 18th (16.00 – 17.00)

Transition Year Graduation : TBC

Leaving Certification Graduation : Thursday 25th May

Summer Exams : Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June inclusive

June

Summer Holidays : Friday 2nd June

State Exams Begin : Wednesday 7th June.